A- A A+

Executive Staff

Cece Cox, J.D.
Chief Executive Officer
Email: ccox@myresourcecenter.org

Keller Fields
Executive Administrative Assistant
Email: kfields@myresourcecenter.org

Cameron Hernholm
Chief Development Officer
Email: chernholm@myresourcecenter.org

Dave Hesse
Chief Financial Officer
Avior Innovations, Inc.
Accounting and Human Resources
Email: dhesse@myresourcecenter.org

Marisa Elliott
Chief Operating Officer
Email: melliott@myresourcecenter.org

LGBTQ Services

Cami Fields
Community Programs Manager - Youth First, Gray Pride, Women with Pride
Email: cfields@myresourcecenter.org

David Rodriguez
Community Center Manager
Email: drodriguez@myresourcecenter.org

Patrick Hanley
Policy & Advocacy Associate
Email: phanley@myresourcecenter.org

Rafael McDonnell
Communications & Advocacy Manager
Email: rmcdonnell@myresourcecenter.org

Health and Medical Services

Eduardo Marez
Health Campus Coordinator
Email: emarez@myresourcecenter.org

Jalenzski Brown
Empowerment Programs Manager, United Black Ellument (UBE), FUSE & GenderBrave
Email: jalenzski@myresourcecenter.org

JP Cano
Prevention Services Manager, Nelson-Tebedo Clinic
Email: jcano@myresourcecenter.org

Scott Martin, LPC
Behavioral Health Program Director
Email: smartin@myresourcecenter.org 

Development and Administrative 

Bill Scott
Development Event Manager
Email: bscott@myresourcecenter.org

Lauren Slade
Grants & Foundations Manager
Email: lslade@myresourcecenter.org

Dean S. Wilson
Senior Development Manager
Email: dwilson@myresourcecenter.org  

Elizabeth Sutherland
Development Data Specialist
Email: esutherland@myresourcecenter.org

Jennifer Collins
Marketing & Communication Manager
Email: jcollins@myresourcecenter.org

Kelli Halsell
Facilities Manager
Email: khalsell@myresourcecenter.org

Kelly Kawnak
Information & Technology Manager
Email: kkawnak@myresourcecenter.org

Board of Directors

  • Deborah McMurray, President
  • Paul von Wupperfeld, President-Elect
  • Enrique MacGregor, Secretary
  • Rick Thompson, Treasurer
  • Frances A. Badgett
  • Lacey Brutschy
  • Derrick Justin Brown
  • Phil Clemmons
  • Marla Custard
  • Gary Fraundorfer
  • James A. Jones
  • Terry D. Loftis
  • Kate Newman
  • Stephen Tosha
  • Mary S. Waller
  • Rick J.Wilson