A- A A+
Events under 'Health'
Thursday, September 19, 2019

Event Name

Date

DFW LGBTQ Grief & Loss Support Group

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 28, 2019

Veterans Open Alliance Support Group

Monday, October 07, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until January 03, 2020

DFW LGBTQ Grief & Loss Support Group

Tuesday, October 08, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 14, 2019

Str8 Spouse Support Group

Friday, October 11, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Veterans Open Alliance Support Group

Monday, October 21, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until January 17, 2020

DFW LGBTQ Grief & Loss Support Group

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 28, 2019

Veterans Open Alliance Support Group

Monday, November 04, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until January 03, 2020

Str8 Spouse Support Group

Friday, November 08, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

DFW LGBTQ Grief & Loss Support Group

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 14, 2019

Veterans Open Alliance Support Group

Monday, November 18, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until January 17, 2020

DFW LGBTQ Grief & Loss Support Group

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 28, 2019

Veterans Open Alliance Support Group

Monday, December 02, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until January 03, 2020

DFW LGBTQ Grief & Loss Support Group

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 14, 2019

Str8 Spouse Support Group

Friday, December 13, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Veterans Open Alliance Support Group

Monday, December 16, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until January 17, 2020

DFW LGBTQ Grief & Loss Support Group

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 28, 2019

Veterans Open Alliance Support Group

Monday, January 06, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until January 03, 2020

Veterans Open Alliance Support Group

Monday, January 20, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until January 17, 2020

Search Calendar