A- A A+
Events under 'Fundraising Events'
Thursday, September 19, 2019

Event Name

Date

Gaybingo Dallas

Saturday, September 21, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2019

Vision of Equality Fundraising Luncheon

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Gaybingo Dallas

Saturday, October 19, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2019

Gaybingo Dallas

Saturday, November 16, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2019

Red Ribbon 2019

Tuesday, December 03, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Toast To Life 2020

Saturday, April 04, 2020 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, January 03, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, January 03, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, January 13, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, January 13, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, January 17, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, January 17, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, January 27, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, January 27, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, January 31, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, January 31, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, February 10, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, February 10, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, February 14, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, February 14, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Search Calendar