A- A A+
Events under 'Community'
Thursday, September 19, 2019

Event Name

Date

Gaybingo Dallas

Saturday, September 21, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2019

Vision of Equality Fundraising Luncheon

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Women with Pride Camping Trip

Saturday, September 28, 2019 3:00 pm - Sunday, September 29, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Transgender Name and Gender Marker Workshop

Saturday, October 12, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Creating Change 2020 Host Committee Dinner

Monday, October 14, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2020

Gaybingo Dallas

Saturday, October 19, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2019

Get Centered Mission Tour

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

LGBTQ Speaker Series

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Estate Planning Seminar

Wednesday, November 06, 2019 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Creating Change 2020 Host Committee Dinner

Monday, November 11, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2020

Gaybingo Dallas

Saturday, November 16, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2019

LGBTQ Speaker Series

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Get Centered Mission Tour

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Red Ribbon 2019

Tuesday, December 03, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Creating Change 2020 Host Committee Dinner

Monday, December 09, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2020

Get Centered Mission Tour

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Creating Change 2020 Host Committee Dinner

Monday, January 13, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2020

Toast To Life 2020

Saturday, April 04, 2020 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, January 03, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, January 03, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Search Calendar